Corporate Office

Dilkusha Center, 28, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000 Floor : 1st, 4th, 7th, 8th, 13th, 14th, 18th Suite-101, 102, 402, 703, 804, 1301, 1304 1401, 1402, 1801. Contact : 9551476 (Hunting)
Phone : 9561555, 7174230, 7172366, 9554275, 9554899, 9554243, 9550108, 9514947, 9514948, 9514950, 9514961, 9514962, 9514968, 9550048
Fax : +88-02-9564378, E-mail: info@moshihor.com

Corporate Extension Office

Al Amin Center. Floor: Lobbi, 1st & 11th

Jatrabari Extension Office

40/2, Samiullah Plaza, 5th Floor Shahid Faruk Road, Jatrabari, Dhaka.
Contact : 7543249, 7544926
E-mail : jatrabari@moshihor.com

DSE 427 Extension Office

9/E, Motijheel C/A (3rd Floor) Suite - 427, Dhaka-1000
Contact : 01196029527
E-mail : dse427@moshihor.com

Uttara Branch

House-7 (G-B), Road-14/C, Sector-4 Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230. (Adjacent to Shahjalal Islami Bank Ltd.)
Contact : 8923387, 8959846
E-mail : uttara@moshihor.com

Karwan Bazar Branch

Hasan Plaza, 53, Karwan Bazar 4th Floor, Dhaka-1215.
Contact : 8123191, 8123107
E-mail : kawranbazar@moshihor.com

Malibagh Chowdhurypara Branch

Hira Bhaban (Ground Floor), 2 No West Haji Para, DIT Road, Dhaka-1219.
Contact : 9347031, 9342487
E-mail : malibagh@moshihor.com

Niketon Branch

Apartment-2B, House-C77, Block-C Road - 8, Estern Properties Ltd Niketon Housing, Gulshan, Dhaka.
Contact : 9893298, 9893397
E-mail : niketon@moshihor.com

Tangail Branch

Aziz Plaza, 2nd Floor, Victoria Road, Tangail Sadar
Contact : 01716012501, 01671816148
E-mail : tangail@moshihor.com

Naogaon Branch

F. Rahman Park, 2nd Floor, Chockdev Dokksin Para, Naogaon Sadar Road, P.O. : Naogaon P.S.: Naogaon, Dist : Naogaon
E-mail : naogaon@moshihor.com

Gulshan Branch

Plot #CEN(C) #1,Road # 97 & 95 Flat # 4-A, Gulshan Palladium Gulshan-2.
Contact : 01732279204
E-mail : gulshan@moshihor.com

Banani Branch

House-59, 4th Floor, Road-8 Banani Model Town, Dhaka-1212.
Contact : 01833318165
E-mail : banani@moshihor.com

Mymensingh Branch

324, Charpara Mor, Razin Plaza, 3rd Floor, (Near Medical College) Mymensingh Sadar, Mymensingh.
Contact : 09161815, 01833318191
E-mail : mymensingh@moshihor.com

Madhabdi Branch

Mollah Vabon, 4th floor, 355 Madhabdi Bazar, P.S. : Madhabdi Dist : Narsingdi, Bangladesh
Contact : 8123191, 8123107
E-mail : kawranbazar@moshihor.com